Contacts

Consumer Protection and Technical Regulatory Authority

Fax: 667 2001

Reg. nr. 70003218

E-services

We are located in a paid parking area in the city centre (Kesklinn).

The nearest parking spaces are next to the Authority's office (EP105) or in front of Endla 8 (free of charge for 2 hours).

Appointments with the director are available when arranged in advance by calling 667 2011 or e-mailing anu.volma@ttja.ee.

Consumer advice

 +372 620 1707

Mon-Fri 10.00–15.00 

Email: info@ttja.ee

For questions relating to Consumer Disputes Committee applications, please contact the Secretariat of the Consumer Disputes Committee.

Technical surveillance 

+372 667 2000

Mon-Fri 9.00–16.00

Radio interference alerts

+372 507 0528

Mon-Fri 8.30–16.30

Contacts

Name
Position
TELEPHONE
email
Kaur Kajak Director General 6672150 kaur.kajak@ttja.ee
Illimar Pärnamägi Head of Law 6672025 illimar.parnamagi@ttja.ee
Anu Võlma Assistant to Director General 6672011 anu.volma@ttja.ee

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Teele Tohver

Head of Department

6672072 teele.tohver@ttja.ee
Veronika Gorbatenko Chief Specialist on PR 6201702 veronika.gorbatenko@ttja.ee
Aap Andreas Rebas Chief Specialist on PR 6672153 aapandreas.rebas@ttja.ee
Lembi Tasane Specialist 6672000 lembi.tasane@ttja.ee
Krista Kask Specialist 6201700 krista.kask@ttja.ee
Mariann Salomets Legal Adviser 6672037 mariann.salomets@ttja.ee
Margit Tammistu Lawyer 6672041 margit.tammistu@ttja.ee
Merle Jürmann Financial Adviser 6672022 merle.jurmann@ttja.ee
Raul Kallas IT Product Owner 6672031 raul.kallas@ttja.ee
Mariko Männa Information Management Adviser 6672024 mariko.manna@ttja.ee
Maile Mäesalu Analyst 6672005 maile.maesalu@ttja.ee

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Kati Tamtik Head of Department 53051071 kati.tamtik@ttja.ee
Valmond Mikli Legal Adviser of Department 6672036 valmond.mikli@ttja.ee
Kaspar Raadik Project Manager on Rail Baltic 5278732 kaspar.raadik@ttja.ee
Ene-Liis Bachmann Chief Specialist on Rail Baltic 6672061 ene-liis.bachmann@ttja.ee
Maarja Allmaa Chief Specialist (civil construction rights, recognition, railway protection zone) 6672172 maarja.allmaa@ttja.ee
Kati Kuura Chief Specialist on Rail Baltic 6672008 kati.kuura@ttja.ee
Kaido-Allan Lainurm Chief Specialist  (accessibility of public buildings) 6672062 Kaido-Allan.Lainurm@ttja.ee
Kristi Malm Chief Specialist (safety of buildings) 6672165 kristi.malm@ttja.ee
Liina Roosimägi Head of Construction Rights 6672004 liina.roosimagi@ttja.ee
Riina Tamm Chief Specialist (energy efficiency) 6672180 riina.tamm@ttja.ee
Urmo Karu Chief Specialist (safety of buildings) 6672102 urmo.karu@ttja.ee
Kadi Zavadskis Chief Specialist (on parental leave) 6672064 kadi.zavadksis@ttja.ee
Meeri Sõerd Chief Specialist (railway construction rights) 6672090 meeri.soerd@ttja.ee
Krista Reinberk Chief Specialist (on parental leave) 6672151 krista.salujarv@ttja.ee
Maarja Moks Chief Specialist (design specifications) 6672063 maarja.moks@ttja.ee

Railway Division

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Margus Meius Adviser of Division 6672050 margus.meius@ttja.ee
Tiit Linnas Chief Specialist (railway rolling stock) 6672053 tiit.linnas@ttja.ee
Karin Veskioja Chief Specialist (railway rolling stock) 6672134 karin.veskioja@ttja.ee
Triinu Uiboleht Chief Specialist (rail traffic, freight transport) 6672108 triinu.uiboleht@ttja.ee
Kristi Lambing Chief Specialist (railway operation) 6672064 kristi.lambing@ttja.ee
Marina Annus Chief Specialist (rail traffic, transport of passengers) 6672054 marina.annus@ttja.ee
Jaak Simon Project Expert (special projects) 6672043 jaak.simon@ttja.ee

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Ingrid Teinemaa Head of Department 6672170 ingrid.teinemaa@ttja.ee
Angela Priks Service and product safety expert 6201718 angela.priks@ttja.ee
Anneli Nagel Chief Specialist (service and product safety) 6201714 anneli.nagel@ttja.ee
Priit Poschlin Adviser of Department 6672193 priit.poschlin@ttja.ee
Meelis Kärt Electrical safety expert 6672161 meelis.kart@ttja.ee
Eva-Maria Uusman Legal Adviser of Department 6201712 eva-maria.uusman@ttja.ee
Ardi Link Chief Specialist (chemical handling and pyrotechnics) 6672027 ardi.link@ttja.ee
Aivar Tuisk Chief Specialist (electrical equipment) 6672162 aivar.tuisk@ttja.ee
Alar Punson Chief Specialist (heating gas appliances and heating gas installations) 6672195 alar.punson@ttja.ee
Henri Külm Chief Specialist (electrical Installations) 6672133 henri.kulm@ttja.ee
Lauri Kütt Chief Specialist (mining) 6672185 lauri.kytt@ttja.ee
Maanus Urb Chief Specialist (pressure Equipment and Installations) 6672177 maanus.urb@ttja.ee
Merilin Kraun Chief Specialist (explosives and pyrotechnics) (on parental leave) 6672106 merilin.kraun@ttja.ee
Reino Bürkland Expert 6672173 reino.burkland@ttja.ee
Richard Saarman Chief Specialist (machinery) 6672175 richard.saarman@ttja.ee
Sirje Arus Chief Specialist (handling of hazardous chemicals) 6672171 sirje.arus@ttja.ee
Taavi Lentso Chief Specialist (electrical equipment) 6672164 taavi.lentso@ttja.ee
Toomas Tamm Chief Specialist (market surveillance of construction products) 6672196 toomas.tamm@ttja.ee
Ursula Oraby Chief Specialist (market surveillance of Communications & Radio Equipment) 6672095 ursula.oraby@ttja.ee
Reeme Unnuk Chief Specialist (explosives and pyrotechnics) 6672106 reeme.unnuk@ttja.ee

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Oliver Gailan Head of Department 6672080 oliver.gailan@ttja.ee
Arvo Rammus Adviser 6672071 arvo.rammus@ttja.ee

Communication and Media Services Division

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Helen Liiva Legal Adviser 6201707 helen.liiva@ttja.ee
Rivo Mets Communications Market Expert (Market Analysis and SMP Obligations) 6672021 rivo.mets@ttja.ee
Peeter Lutsoja Communications Market Expert (Market Analysis and SMP Obligations) 6672002 peeter.lutsoja@ttja.ee
Kädi Streff Lawyer (Consumer Protection,  Communications and Public Utility Services) 6201707 kadi.streff@ttja.ee
Kristi Orumets Lawyer (Consumer Protection,  Communications and Public Utility Services) 6201707 kristi.orumets@ttja.ee
Diana Fenenko Chief Specialist (Number Portability and Supervision of Communications Services) 6672003 diana.fenenko@ttja.ee
Evelin Kiik Chief Specialist (Market Analysis and SMP Obligations) 6672093 evelin.kiik@ttja.ee
Henry Sarapuu Chief Specialist (Supervision of Communications Services and Radio frequencies) 6672081 henry.sarapuu@ttja.ee
Kai Remmelkoor Chief Specialist (Numbering Authorisation and Numbering Management) 6672077 kai.remmelkoor@ttja.ee
Aigi Veber Lawyer (Consumer Protection,  Communications and Public Utility Services) 6201753 aigi.veber@ttja.ee

Frequency Management Division

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Erko Kulu Head of Division 6672120 erko.kulu@ttja.ee
Irena Lukas Spectrum Management Expert (Mobile communications frequency planning and International Relations) 6672127 irena.lukas@ttja.ee
Veikko Tunnel Chief Specialist (TV Broadcasting  and Satellite communications frequency planning and licencing ) 6672123 veikko.tunnel@ttja.ee
Aire Siinvert Chief Specialist (Maritime and Aeronautical communications frequency planning) 6672181 aire.siinvert@ttja.ee
Andres Teeäär Chief Specialist (Requirements for Radio equipment exempted from frequency authorisation) 6672094 andres.teeaar@ttja.ee
Artur Ikart Chief Specialist (Supervision of Radio frequencies  and determining of radio interference)  6672107 artur.ikart@ttja.ee
Endrik Kriisa Spectrum Management Expert (FM Broadcasting and mobile communications frequency planning) 6672131 endrik.kriisa@ttja.ee
Kristiina Repp Spectrum Management Expert (Mobile communications and Land Mobile Networks frequency planning) 6672130 kristiina.repp@ttja.ee
Siim Ojasoo Chief Specialist (Supervision of Radio frequencies) 6672154 siim.ojasoo@ttja.ee
Kristjan Soodla Chief Specialist (Supervision of Radio frequencies  and determining of radio interference)  6672091 kristjan.soodla@ttja.ee
Külli Koppelmaa Chief Specialist (Fixed communications and Land Mobile and FM-Broadcasting licencing) 6672128 kulli.kopelmaa@ttja.ee
Lada Jostina Chief Specialist (Fixed communications and Public Mobile Network licencing) 6672125 lada.jostina@ttja.ee
Maret Ots Chief Specialist (Requirements for Telecom. Equipment and Stardadisation) 6672092 maret.ots@ttja.ee
Ulvi Valdaru Chief Specialist (Maritime,  Aeronautical  and Radio Amateur communications  licencing) 6672124 ulvi.valdaru@ttja.ee

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Ulrika Paavle Head of Department 6672104 ulrika.paavle@ttja.ee
Hellika Teder Lawyer - Head of the Sector (tourism) 6201908 hellika.teder@ttja.ee
Helena Tipka Lawyer (tourism) 6201733 helena.tipka@ttja.ee
Grete-Liis Kalev Lawyer (tourism) 6672028 grete-liis.kalev@ttja.ee
Helen Rohtla Expert on Tourism 6201707 helen.rohtla@ttja.ee
Helena Karo Lawyer (tourism) 6201750 helena.karo@ttja.ee
Peeter Sookruus Expert on Media Services 6672082 peeter.sookruus@ttja.ee
Tais Vakrõõm Chief Specialist (media services and communication services) 6672084 tais.vakroom@ttja.ee
Helin Pertelson Chief Specialist (media services and communication services) 6672040 helin.pertelson@ttja.ee
Harri Puskar Chief Specialist on Digital Services 6672032 harri.puskar@ttja.ee

Trade Division

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Birgit Valgus Head of Division 6201707 birgit.valgus@ttja.ee
Kerly Kirsipuu Chief Specialist (above all alcohol, tobacco, consumer games, off-premises contracts) 6201707 kerly.kirsipuu@ttja.ee
Signe Naarits Chief Specialist (above all mainly trade and e-commerce) 6201707 signe.naarits@ttja.ee
Liilia Laks Chief Specialist (above all mainly trade, fuels, food) 6201707 liilia.laks@ttja.ee
Diana Lints Lawyer (above all advertising, tobacco) 6201707 diana.lints@ttja.ee
Mari-Liis Aas Lawyer (above all financial services and advertising) 6201707 mari-liis.aas@ttja.ee
Elnara Nadžafova Lawyer (above all e-commerce, advertising, trade) 6201707 elnara.nadzafova@ttja.ee
Martin Simmermann Lawyer (above all e-commerce) 6201707 martin.simmermann@ttja.ee

Secretariat of Consumer Disputes Committee

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Veiko Kopamees Head of Division 6201920 veiko.kopamees@ttja.ee
Jaanika Maimjärv-Kukk Lawyer 6201920 jaanika.maimjarv-kukk@ttja.ee
Maris Davydov Consultant 6201707 maris.davydov@ttja.ee
Heli Põder Lawyer 6201707 heli.poder@ttja.ee
Helina Itter Lawyer 6201707 helina.itter@ttja.ee
Liisa Elmet Lawyer 6201707 liisa.elmet@ttja.ee
Maia Kurim Consultant 6201707 maia.kurim@ttja.ee
Maire Arras Consultant 6201707 maire.arras@ttja.ee
Maret Valdner Lawyer 6201707 maret.valdner@ttja.ee
Margot Leen Expert on counselling services 6201707 margot.leen@ttja.ee
Reelika Rohumets Lawyer 6201707 reelika.rohumets@ttja.ee
Sille Suur Consultant 6201707 sille.suur@ttja.ee
Sven Lehis Lawyer 6201707 sven.lehis@ttja.ee
Marianne Metssoon Lawyer 6201707 marianne.metssoon@ttja.ee

European Consumer Centre of Estonia

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Kristina Vaksmaa-Tammaru Head of Division 6201708 kristina.vaksmaa@ttja.ee
Maria Hindpere Consultant 6201754 maria.hindpere@ttja.ee
Heldin Malmet Lawyer 6201707 heldin.malmet@ttja.ee
Nele Nahkur Lawyer 6201707 nele.nahkur@ttja.ee

Economic Cooperation Division

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Andres Ruubas Head of Division 6672076 andres.ruubas@ttja.ee
Karen Ojaperv Expert of the Register on Economic Activities 6201726 karen.ojaperv@ttja.ee
Janne Änilane Chief Specialist  (Cooperation Networks) 6672121 janne.anilane@ttja.ee
Tatjana Saarniit Chief Specialist  (Help Desk of the Register of Economic Activities) 6687080 tatjana.saarniit@ttja.ee
Anne Klein Chief Specialist  (Help Desk of the Register of Economic Activities) 6687080 anne.klein@ttja.ee

Last updated: 02.09.2021